Xbox Business Update Set for February 15

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp
Xbox Business Update Set for February 15

Microsoft announced a special edition of the Official Xbox Podcast will take place on Thursday, February 15 at 12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm GMT.
The podcast will feature Microsoft Gaming CEO Phil Spencer, Xbox President Sarah Bond and head of Xbox studios Matt Booty as they share updates on the Xbox business…
Read More

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

Get notified about new articles