Microsoft expected to detail Xbox games on PlayStation, Nintendo in podcast this Thursday

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp
Microsoft expected to detail Xbox games on PlayStation, Nintendo in podcast this Thursday

Microsoft’s gaming top brass are expected to lay out their plans to publish some Xbox games on PlayStation and Nintendo platforms via a business update released this week as a podcast.

The podcast episode will be made available this Thursday, 15th February at 8pm UK time – that’s 3pm Eastern or noon Pacific…
Read More

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

Get notified about new articles